Wing Staff Directory

 

Department
Name
Email
Command
 
 
Commander
Col Gary Fleming
Vice Commander
Lt Col Kevin Berry
Vice Commander
Lt Col Suzanne McBride smcbride@pawg.cap.gov
Chief of Staff Maj Joel Mutschler cs@pawg.cap.gov
Government Relations Advisor Lt Col Kevin Berry CV@pawg.cap.gov
Aerospace Education
 
 
Director of Aerospace Education
Maj Glenn Carman
Cadet Programs
 
 
Director of Cadet Programs Maj Brandon Weber bweber@pawg.cap.gov
Chaplain
 
 
Chaplain
Ch. Capt Mark Shulman
mshulman@pawg.cap.gov
Communications
 
 
Director of Communications
MSgt Larry Leissner
Counter Drug
 
 
Counterdrug Officer
Lt. Col Paul Falavolito
Emergency Services
 
 
Director of Emergency Services
Lt Col Brian Cuce
Financial Management
 
 
Director of Finance
Lt. Col DeEtte Riley
driley@awandsons.com
Asst. Finance Officer LtCol Carol Blinebury cjblinebury@verizon.net
Information Technology
 
 
Director of IT
Lt Col Roy Long
Inspector General
 
 
Inspector General
Lt Col Wayne Toughill
Logistics
 
 
Director of Logistics
Maj Barbara Snyder
Transportation Officer
Capt  Rod Thomas
Maintenence Officer Maj Charlie Gerth LGM@pawg.cap.gov
Marketing and Public Affairs
 
 
Public Affairs Officer
Lt Rusana Kasriel
Recruiting & Retention Officer Capt Naor Wallach nwallach@pawg.cap.gov
Operations
 
 
Director of Operations
Capt Chris Porter
DOV
Maj. Carl Kelley
Cadet Orientation Flight Coordinator VACANT  
Personnel & Administration
 
 
Director of Administration
Maj Amanda Weir
aweir@pawg.cap.gov
Personnel Officer
Maj Amanda Weir
aweir@pawg.cap.gov
Professional Development
 
 
Director of Professional Development Lt Col Thomas Brown dpd@pawg.cap.gov
Safety
 
 
Director of Safety
Capt. Jose Rios