pawg.cap.gov
Main Content

Staff Directory

 

Department

Name

Email

 

 

 

Command

 

 

Commander

Col Kevin Berry

kberry@pawg.cap.gov

Vice Commander

Lt Col Will Schlosser

wschlosser@pawg.cap.gov

Vice Commander

Maj Steven Aaron

saaron@pawg.cap.gov

Chief of Staff

Maj Joel Mutschler

jmutschler@pawg.cap.gov

Command NCO

SMSgt. Glenn B. Knight

gknight@pawg.cap.gov

Government Relations Advisor

Col Gary Fleming

gfleming@pawg.cap.gov

Aerospace Education

 

 

Director of Aerospace Education

Maj Glenn Carman

gcarman@pawg.cap.gov

Internal Aerospace Education Officer 1st Lt Jerome Weiss jerome.weiss@grp3pawg.org
External Aerospace Education Officer 1st Lt Pope epop98@aol.com

Cadet Programs

 

 

Director of Cadet Programs

Maj Brandon Weber

bweber@pawg.cap.gov

Chaplain

 

 

Chaplain

Ch. Capt Mark Shulman

mshulman@pawg.cap.gov

Communications

 

 

Director of Communications

MSgt Larry Leissner

lleissner@pawg.cap.gov

Emergency Services

 

 

Director of Emergency Services

Lt Col Brian Cuce

ES@pawg.cap.gov

Financial Management

 

 

Director of Finance

Lt. Col DeEtte Riley

driley@pawg.cap.gov

Asst. Finance Officer

LtCol Carol Blinebury

cblinebury@pawg.cap.gov

History

 

 

Historian

Lt. Galen Hall

ghall@pawg.cap.gov  

Information Technology

 

 

Director of IT

Lt Col Roy Long

rlong@pawg.cap.gov

Inspector General

 

 

Inspector General

Lt Col Wayne Toughill

IG@pawg.cap.gov

Logistics

 

 

Director of Logistics

Lt Col Suzanne McBride

smcbride@pawg.cap.gov

Transportation Officer

Capt  Rod Thomas

LGT@pawg.cap.gov

Maintenence Officer

Maj Charlie Gerth

LGM@pawg.cap.gov

Marketing and Public Affairs

 

 

Public Affairs Officer

Lt Rusana Kasriel

PAO@pawg.cap.gov

Recruiting & Retention Officer

Capt Naor Wallach

nwallach@pawg.cap.gov

Operations

 

 

Director of Operations

Capt Chris Porter

cporter@pawg.cap.gov

DOV

Maj. Carl Kelley

DOV@pawg.cap.gov

Cadet Orientation Flight Coordinator

VACANT

 

Personnel & Administration

 

 

Director of Administration

Maj Amanda Weir

aweir@pawg.cap.gov

Personnel Officer

Maj Amanda Weir

aweir@pawg.cap.gov

Professional Development

 

 

Director of Professional Development

Col Gary Fleming

gfleming@pawg.cap.gov

Safety

 

 

Director of Safety

Lt Col Dan Wilson

dwilson@pawg.cap.gov

© 2019 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.