pawg.cap.gov
Main Content

Staff Directory

   
   
   

 

Please click for the wing organizational chart.

 

 

 

Department

Name

Email

 

 

 

Command

 

 

Commander

Col Kevin Berry

kberry@pawg.cap.gov

Vice Commander

Lt Col Will Schlosser

wschlosser@pawg.cap.gov

Vice Commander

Maj Steven Aaron

saaron@pawg.cap.gov

Chief of Staff

Maj Ciara Williams

cwilliams@pawg.cap.gov

Command NCO

MSgt Joel Mutschler

jmutschler@pawg.cap.gov

Government Relations Advisor

Maj Kimberly Galford

kgalford@pawg.cap.gov

Aerospace Education

 

 

Director of Aerospace Education

Lt Col Glenn Carman

gcarman@pawg.cap.gov

Internal Aerospace Education Officer

 Capt Jerome Weiss

jerome.weiss@grp3pawg.org

External Aerospace Education Officer

 Capt Barbara Pope

epop98@aol.com

Cadet Programs

 

 

Director of Cadet Programs

Maj Brandon Weber

bweber@pawg.cap.gov

Chaplain

 

 

Chaplain

Ch Capt Mark Shulman

mshulman@pawg.cap.gov

Communications

 

 

Director of Communications

1st Lt Galen Hall

ghall@pawg.cap.gov

Financial Management

 

 

Director of Finance

Lt Col DeEtte Riley

driley@pawg.cap.gov

Asst. Finance Officer

Lt Col Carol Blinebury

cblinebury@pawg.cap.gov

History

 

 

Historian

1st Lt Dale Leppard

dleppard@pawg.cap.gov

Information Technology

 

 

Director of IT

Lt Col Leslie Herr

lherr@pawg.cap.gov

Asst. Director of IT

Capt Lars Rosell

lrosell@pawg.cap.gov

Inspector General

 

 

Inspector General

Lt Col Wayne Toughill

IG@pawg.cap.gov

Logistics

 

 

Director of Logistics

Lt Col Suzanne McBride   

smcbride@pawg.cap.gov

Transportation Officer

Maj Rod Thomas

LGT@pawg.cap.gov

Maintenance Officer

Lt Col Stephen Riley

LGM@pawg.cap.gov

Marketing and Public Affairs

 

 

Public Affairs Officer

Maj Dale Williams

PAO@pawg.cap.gov

Recruiting & Retention Officer

Maj Naor Wallach

nwallach@pawg.cap.gov

Operations

 

 

Director of Operations

Lt Col Brian Cuce

bcuce@pawg.cap.gov

DOV

Capt Frederick Herman

DOV@pawg.cap.gov

Cadet Orientation Flight Coordinator

VACANT

 

Personnel & Administration

 

 

Director of Administration

Capt Margaret Matson

mmatson@pawg.cap.gov

 

Personnel Officer

Maj Ruth T Bordner

rbordner@pawg.cap.gov

Professional Development

 

 

Director of Professional Development   

Lt Col Earl Gardner

egardner@pawg.cap.gov

Safety

 

 

Director of Safety

Maj Peter Shuntich

pshuntich@pawg.cap.gov

© 2022 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.