pawg.cap.gov
Main Content

Staff Directory

 

Department

Name

Email

 

 

 

Command

 

 

Commander

Col. Kevin Berry

kberry@pawg.cap.gov

Vice Commander

Lt Col. Will Schlosser

wschlosser@pawg.cap.gov

Vice Commander

Maj. Steven Aaron

saaron@pawg.cap.gov

Chief of Staff

Maj. Joel Mutschler

jmutschler@pawg.cap.gov

Command NCO

VACANT

 

Government Relations Advisor

Col. Gary Fleming

gfleming@pawg.cap.gov

Aerospace Education

 

 

Director of Aerospace Education

Maj. Glenn Carman

gcarman@pawg.cap.gov

Internal Aerospace Education Officer

 Capt. Jerome Weiss

jerome.weiss@grp3pawg.org

External Aerospace Education Officer

 Capt. Barbara Pope

epop98@aol.com

Cadet Programs

 

 

Director of Cadet Programs

Maj. Brandon Weber

bweber@pawg.cap.gov

Chaplain

 

 

Chaplain

Ch. Capt. Mark Shulman

mshulman@pawg.cap.gov

Communications

 

 

Director of Communications

Capt Brent Teal

kc5gts@gmail.com

Emergency Services

 

 

Director of Emergency Services

Lt Col. Brian Cuce

ES@pawg.cap.gov

Financial Management

 

 

Director of Finance

Lt Col. DeEtte Riley

driley@pawg.cap.gov

Asst. Finance Officer

Lt Col. Carol Blinebury

cblinebury@pawg.cap.gov

History

 

 

Historian

Lt. Galen Hall

ghall@pawg.cap.gov  

Information Technology

 

 

Director of IT

Lt Col. Leslie Herr

lherr@pawg.cap.gov

Asst. Director of IT

Capt. Lars Rosell

lrosell@pawg.cap.gov

Inspector General

 

 

Inspector General

Lt Col. Wayne Toughill

IG@pawg.cap.gov

Logistics

 

 

Director of Logistics

Lt Col. Suzanne McBride

smcbride@pawg.cap.gov

Transportation Officer

Capt.  Rod Thomas

LGT@pawg.cap.gov

Maintenence Officer

Maj. Charlie Gerth

LGM@pawg.cap.gov

Marketing and Public Affairs

 

 

Public Affairs Officer

Capt. Matt Chirik

mchirik@pawg.cap.gov

Recruiting & Retention Officer

Capt. Naor Wallach

nwallach@pawg.cap.gov

Operations

 

 

Director of Operations

Capt. Chris Porter

cporter@pawg.cap.gov

DOV

Maj. Carl Kelley

DOV@pawg.cap.gov

Cadet Orientation Flight Coordinator

VACANT

 

Personnel & Administration

 

 

Director of Administration

MSgt. Amanda Weir

aweir@pawg.cap.gov

Personnel Officer

MSgt. Amanda Weir

aweir@pawg.cap.gov

Professional Development

 

 

Director of Professional Development

Col. Gary Fleming

gfleming@pawg.cap.gov

Safety

 

 

Director of Safety

Lt Col. Dan Wilson

dwilson@pawg.cap.gov

© 2020 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.